Reddit AMA with Beware of Safety Today at Noon PST

I’ve been off the grid working hard on the next Beware of Safety album, Lotusville. It is set to drop October 7 on Vinyl/CD/Digital through our Bandcamp site. In honor of that, my bandmates and I will be holding a Reddit AMA today at noon PST. You will be able to find it here: http://www.reddit.com/r/postrock/wiki/ama

What is it like to be a rocket scientist musician? How does my electronic drum gear work? What’s my favorite tiki drink? Ask away! It’s all on the table!

About morganhendry

I have been a musician and rocket scientist since 4th grade. I play drums/keyboards for the LA based instrumental rock band Beware of Safety (www.bewareofsafety.com), write electronic music as The Laterite Road (www.thelateriteroad.com), and just landed something on Mars (mars.jpl.nasa.gov). More info can be found at my website (www.morganhendry.com). Sign up here for updates on my many projects: http://morganhendry.fanbridge.com/
This entry was posted in Beware of Safety. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment